Battle of the Champions : It is time for the Battles to Begin!

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 16:50
Back

The Parks are built the Saudi Crowd is ready and Riders from over 25 Countries have joined us here in Saudi Arabia for what is on track to be an EPIC EVENT!

 

With only 1 day to go we thought we would remind you of all the ways you can follow the action.

 

LIVESTREAMING

 

We have 2 action packed days of live sports for you on the 15th and 16th March featuring BMX Flatland, BMX Freestyle, Skateboard Street and Roller Freestyle.

 

 

FRIDAY MARCH 15

 

Al Hofuf 15:35 AST / Paris 13:35 CET / New York 08:35 EDT

BMX FLATLAND PRO QUALIFICATION

 

Al Hofuf 18:05 AST / Paris 16:05 CET / New York 11:05 EDT

SKATEBOARD STREET PRO QUALIFICATION

 

Al Hofuf 19:40 AST / Paris 17:40 CET / New York 12:40 EDT

ROLLER FREESTYLE PARK PRO QUALIFICATION

 

Al Hofuf 21:10 AST / Paris 19:10 CET / New York 14:10 EDT

BMX FREESTYLE PARK PRO QUALIFICATION

 

 

SATURDAY MARCH 16


Al Hofuf 14:00 AST / Paris 12:00 CET / New York 07:00 EDT
SKATEBOARD STREET PRO FINAL 

Al Hofuf 15:30 AST / Paris 13:30 CET / New York 08:30 EDT
BMX FLATLAND PRO FINAL

Al Hofuf 16:55 AST / Paris 14:55 CET / New York 09:55 EDT
ROLLER FREESTYLE PARK PRO FINAL

Al Hofuf 18:05 AST / Paris 16:05 CET / New York 11:05 EDT
BMX FREESTYLE PARK PRO FINAL