FISE Hiroshima

Skateboard Street Pro Semi Final Pro Results

07 Apr 2018 09:31

Skateboard pro results of the semi finals just arrived, and as many Japaneses riders are registred, it was no surprise to see the locals Ikeda Daisuke and Kosuku Yamato take the lead in front of Richard Tury. The Frenchman Joseph Garbaccio is still around there as well.

Ideka Daisuke - Run 

Who will be the winner of this first stop of FISE World Series in the Skateboard Street Pro category ? 

Find out the answer in live this afternoon (Japanese time) : 

Hiroshima UTC +9
04:50pm - SKATEBOARD STREET PRO FINAL
 
Paris UTC+1
08:50am - SKATEBOARD STREET PRO FINAL 
 
NYC UTC-4
03:50am - SKATEBOARD STREET PRO FINAL 

Watch live on FISE.TV 

arrow-leftarrow-rightarticlechevron-downclockclosedownload-filefacebookgalleryglobeinstagramlogo-choositlogo-fisemagnifypinplussearchsharetwitteruservideoyoutube