Michael Dickson | E-FISE BMX Street Glasgow Entry

Entries are in, now you have the power! 

Cast your vote and decide who your E-FISE Glasgow 2022 wild card winner is. 

The rider with the most votes will compete against Anthony Perrin, Colin Varanyak, Hobie Doan and Nathan Williams for a minimum of €2,200 or maximum €6,000! 

Vote at https://e-fiseglasgow.com/ before voters close on Friday 15 July. 

e-fise glasgow bmx bmx street contest